Starting over :-)

22Oct08

I’ve decided to start my blog again from scratch. It didn’t really have a focus before, but now it does. I’ve started a new Wiki site for my mother. It’s called The Pet Wiki. With all my mother knowledge on pets, it’s the perfect (I wanted to say “purr-fect”, but I held myself back) place for her and other like her to contribute their knowledge.

This is what’s been done so far:

  • bought domain
  • found hosting site
  • added a bit of content

There is so much more that I want to do with this. It should be fun!

No Responses Yet to “Starting over :-)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

