I think that my mother is running out of dogs.

04Dec08

Sure, there are a ton of dog breeds out there. The last one that she added to The Pet Wiki, was the Tibetan Mastiff. It’s an animal that is used to guard whole villages. I’ve seen books that have over 300 hundred different breeds, and that didn’t include some of those newer breeds, like Papipoo (Papillon / Poodle) or Buggs (Boston Terrier / Pug) or Labradoodle (Labrador / Poodle). She’s ready for a change.

Now she will start looking for different cat breeds to write about. I wonder what she’ll find. 🙂

She also wants to add information about dog training. She’d like to have some pictures for that. I told her about a website that I work with called 5min. They have a ton of “How to” videos, including dog training. It would make a really nice addition to her site.

No Responses Yet to “I think that my mother is running out of dogs.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

