Need time to blog!

24Feb09

Things have been so crazy lately, that I haven’t a any time to update the blog. So much is going on. I created a twitter account for The Pet Wiki. I don’t know how, but people are finding it and are starting to follow. So far there are 9 people following. That’s not too shabby for only 3 days. I don’t know how people are finding it, but it seems to be working. Too cool!

We have another person that has started writing for the wiki. Pet Girl has added a page for Aegean cats and Calico Cats. I hope that they are the first of many.

My mom has started writing pages for dog and cat products. It’s a bit sparse, but I’m sure it will fill up.

I haven’t had any time to pay any attention to The Met Wiki. The truth of the matter is that I like pets better than Mets. My son is still adding content and some of his friends from the Bleacher Report have started lending a hand. Spring training just started. I have a feeling that when the season really kicks in that more people will want to contribute. Not me, but I’ve heard that there are fans out there ūüôā

All in all, it’s been a pretty exciting week. I hope to have more to report soon. The process is slow, but the progress is good. We’ll get there yet!

One Response to “Need time to blog!”

  1. 1 Mr:Cat.

    salam & hello, i’m happy because there are many people in this world interest to write about pets…

    don’t worry, The march of a thousand miles begins with one step.

    i hope to see your comment at my blog:(petzone.wordpress.com).

    bye…. see you later and soon.


Leave a Reply

